4 Health Problems Freelancers Are Facing Today

As a freelancer do you suffer from health problems or did you start freelancing because you already have health issues? For me, I was sitting at home on disability and needed something to occupy my mind.

FREElancers Hub

As I celebrate my 7th year anniversary as a freelancer, I came across this question from a fellow member of a freelancer group I belong to,  “Wala kang ibang nararamdaman na pagbabago sa katawan mo?” (Don’t you feel any changes in your body?).  I know what he meant by asking me that. I know that working online full time for 7 years will bring some changes to your body or should I say “health”. He might be feeling something in his body after hours of sitting and working in front of his computer that’s why he came up with that question. Well, I can’t deny that there are changes and I answered him, “yes, I gained weight” and laugh at my comment. However, that is 100% true and it attracts comments from my co-freelancers, agreeing with the statement.

Working online has pros and cons and one of the…

View original post 450 more words

Leave a Reply

